top of page

'THE GREAT SURVEYOR' release details!

We are delighted to finally be able to announce the track-listing and release details for The Great Surveyor', the debut album from Cypher16. The album will be released online and in stores on October 16th, with the first single, 'The Whole Sea To Cross' being premiered on SCUZZ TV and radio on September 11th.


1. I Am The Great Surveyor

2. The Whole Sea To Cross

3. In My Line Of Country

4. The Deep Six

5. Open The Dark Door

6. Before The Reign

7. Castle

8. Down A Level

9. Down A Level (II)

10. Curtains Close

Pre-order details will be up in the next few days!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page